You can provide users with access to the applications that are important to them- This article provides information on assigning users to a single applications
- On the APPLICATIONS page click the name of the application that you want to assign a user or users to
- Click "Assigned Users" on the left-hand menu then "Assign Users"
- Confirm the users that are to be assigned to the application by ticking the checkbox and then confirming your choice by clicking "Assign Selected"
You have successfully assigned a user to a single application
You can remove users from an application by clicking the icon on the right-hand side of the screen aligned to the user